Lending Services

First Bankers Trust Company has Loan Officers ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

The First Bankers Trust Company Loan Officers that meet your search criteria are listed below.
You can contact a Loan Officer by phone or e-mail, or click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site.
  • NMLS #1100182

    Brenda Seals

    1201 Broadway
    Quincy, IL 62301

    Office: 217-228-8005


    Fax: 217-228-8079

    Email: brenda.seals@firstbankers.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #970072

    Cynthia Mackenzie
    Retail Bank Manager

    2201 Wabash Avenue
    Springfield, IL 62704

    Office: 217-546-9194


    Fax: 855-387-8788

    Email: cynthia.mackenzie@firstbankers.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #906241

    Kim Neal
    Mortgage Lender/Retail Officer

    IMAGE

    1395 Buchanan Street
    Carthage, Il 62321

    Office 217-357-3621


    Fax 217-357-3676

    Email: kim.neal@firstbankers.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #641380

    Sherry R. Schaffnit
    VP

    IMAGE

    1201 Broadway
    Quincy, Il 62301

    Office 217-221-8649


    Fax 217-228-8079

    Email: sherry.schaffnit@firstbankers.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #662511

    Leslie Westen
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    IMAGE

    440 North Lafayette Street
    Macomb
    Illinois
    61455

    Office 309-836-4261


    Fax 309-836-1410

    Email: leslie.westen@firstbankers.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #662510

    Patti Westerman
    VP

    IMAGE

    1201 Broadway
    Quincy
    Illinois
    62301

    Office 217-221-8675
    Cell Phone 217-430-2443

    Fax 217-228-8051

    Email: patti.westerman@firstbankers.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #662512

    Joan Whitlow
    AVP/Branch Manager

    IMAGE

    116 South Congress Street
    Rushville
    Illinois
    62681

    Office 217-322-4378


    Fax 217-322-4379

    Email: joan.whitlow@firstbankers.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me